fbpx
null null
  • Home
  • News
  • men's first team

SERIE BKT: FIXTURES CONFIRMED FOR MATCHDAYS 10 THROUGH 19

Parma, 27 September 2023 - The Lega B has announced the dates and times for Matchday 10 through 19 for the Serie BKT championship. 

 

Here are the dates and times:

• Matchday 10: Parma vs Como (Friday 20 October 2023, 20:30 CEST)

  • Matchday 11: Ascoli vs Parma (Saturday 28 October 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 12: Parma vs Sudtirol (Sunday 5 November 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 13: Lecco vs Parma (Sunday 12 November 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 14: Parma vs Modena (Saturday 25 November 2023, 14:00 CEST)
  • Matchday 15: Spezia vs Parma (Saturday 2 December 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 16: Parma vs Palermo (Sunday 10 December 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 17: Cosenza vs Parma (Saturday 16 December 2023, 16:15 CEST)
  • Matchday 18: Parma vs Ternana (Saturday 23 December 2023, 14:00 CEST)
  • Matchday 19: Brescia vs Parma (Wednesday 26 December 2023, 15:00 CEST)

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.